Math is Cool Competition Schedule 2017 - 2018

Registration deadline is approximately four weeks ahead of the competition.

Site Grade 9-12 Grade 6-7-8 Grade 5 Grade 4
WEST
Redmond High School Sat, Oct 28, 2017      
Skyview High School Wed, Oct 25, 2017 Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Mount Rainier High School   Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Fri, Mar 9, 2018 Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Auburn High School   Fri, Feb 9, 2018    
CENTRAL
Orchard Middle School   Fri, Feb 2, 2018    
Foothills Middle School     Fri, Feb 23, 2018 Fri, Mar 23, 2018
Enterprise Middle School        
Carmichael Middle School   Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Fri, Feb 16, 2018 Fri, Mar 16, 2018
EAST
Spokane Falls Community College Wed, Oct 25, 2017      
Mead High School   Fri, Jan 26, 2018 Fri, Feb 9, 2018 Fri, Mar 16, 2018
Lake City High School       Fri, Mar 16, 2018
MASTERS
Moses Lake High School Sat, Nov 18, 2017 Sat, Apr 21, 2018 Sat, May 19, 2018